*Mickey Mouse Club House*

we did it again!  another fun mural!!

10 thoughts on “*Mickey Mouse Club House*

    1. no i got ajob for a mural from spangdahlem yardsalesa few weeks agodoing a pirate mural for a lady onbase, and her friend loved it so much that she asked for one as well. thank you! :) sheri I believe in Christianity as I believe that the sun has risen: not only because I see it, but because by it I see everything else. ~ C.S. Lewis

    1. thats awsome… i would paint a mural for ya :) I believe in Christianity as I believe that the sun has risen: not only because I see it, but because by it I see everything else. ~ C.S. Lewis

    1. nope not the church… i should have said it was a job for a lady on base. a couple weeks ago i did a job for another lady whose friendsaw it and liked it so much that she wanted one for her little kid. :) fun…. you werent yelling…. :) i miss you ;mrs. adams! I believe in Christianity as I believe that the sun has risen: not only because I see it, but because by it I see everything else. ~ C.S. Lewis

Leave a Reply

