~photography~

image

I

I haven’t had much time to paint or work on many of the projects that I would like to, these days.  I am playing with photography and digital enhancements, and having a blast with it.   I may even get some quality prints made to add to my SHOP.  I have always wanted to get a program or camara, that would take or enhance pictures, BUT I’m a starving artist, SO when I found some free apps on my smartphone, I was happy.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

2 thoughts on “~photography~

  1. You should try Ping or Picasa… I found a list of free photo editing sites… I should post it :) I like what you are doing, and it is impressive that it is all on your phone.

Leave a Reply

