pretty plain

This is a page in a new journal I’m making by hand… I just got a japanese screw punch…. and a bone folder and even a bind-it-all…. so we’ll see.. I hanvent used the bind-it-all yet…so anyways this page I just played with.. I was working on another project and mixed too much of one color and ended up using this robins egg blue on my journal page, and some small little canvases and a big canvas and some little swap items…. hehe… I guess I mixed waaaaaaaaaay too much…. anyways I dabbled a little on the pages and then closed it up and to get prints on both sides…. then just started playing… I made those little tree inchies for a swap but didn’t like how they turned out so I never sent them… but I had to keep them cause I did do a lot of little techniques on them! so here’s my creativity for today… I also made a bunch more inchies and some coffee atc’s but I’ll have to post them later…. 🙂

2 thoughts on “pretty plain

Leave a Reply

