Teasing

Well I’m teasing everyone in my artfull christmas swap group

…. sort of ….I thought I would post a little Christmas card,

and show a picture the wrapped up gifts…. it may sound random

BUT if anyone were checking here to see if I’m showing any good peeks,

then that’s all they’re getting… 🙂 oh and one hint…. CANDY CANES

Again I’m going to encourage anyone who loves making things and admires other peoples art as well, to join in on any swaps you hear of…

it’s just so fun!

Leave a Reply

