happy thanksgiving

wait a minute…..!

5 thoughts on “happy thanksgiving

  1. There is a place out by my parents house that could use one of those signs. Though… I don’t recall any of them being big enough to ride. *lol*

    Wonderful work you have here. I could be here for days…
    Hi! I tagged you on my blog, as requested by Eslina’s tag on me.
    Happy Holidays!

  2. Lucky me, I stumbled across your blog. Thank you for sharing your wonderful artwork along with the free image downloads. It’s very generous. The boy riding the rooster was just in a neat piece the other day; I found it almost bizarre that he would pop up for me today. I’m so happy!
    Happy New Year to you and yours! I have some freebie downloads on my blog if you’d like to have a peek…

  3. Lucky me, I stumbled across your blog. Thank you for sharing your wonderful artwork along with the free image downloads. It’s very generous. The boy riding the rooster was just in a neat piece the other day; I found it almost bizarre that he would pop up for me today. I’m so happy!
    Happy New Year to you and yours! I have some freebie downloads on my blog if you’d like to have a peek…

Leave a Reply

