back with a BANG!

619lgufazbl__bo2204203200_pisitb-dp-500-arrowtopright45-64_ou01_aa240_sh20_.jpg51nxceuvlul__aa240_.jpg51c77j5u0ol__bo2204203200_pisitb-dp-500-arrowtopright45-64_ou01_aa240_sh20_.jpgscan10112-600-x-438.jpgscan10113-600-x-438.jpgscan10116-600-x-438.jpgscan10117-480-x-600.jpgWell I feel like I am… :)�yeah so my computer was attacked , or broke down, or crashed or somthing and we are just now back online and back in buisness….

�ok so awhile back I was checking out amazon and found some awsome books and decided to get a couple of them now and a couple later.� I am so glad�I did!� The most awsome one is called Acrylic Revolution, and I’m just sooooo soooo glad that the this book was made.� Now I know there are a lot of people out there that are Golden-haters but I love the stuff , and I now know the possibilities are endless!� Two other books that I got are The Art of Personal Imagery – by coorey moortgat.� This is now a necessary book in my library of art books…. it just totally helped me and its got what i was looking for to take my art in another direction.� The last book is a tit-bit advanced, called Mixed-Emulsions by Angela Cartwright…. sooooo� good.�� so I’m showing four of the 5 things I’ve been working on in my absence….

3 thoughts on “back with a BANG!

  1. The pages are beautiful. And thanks for listing those books. Little did you know that you are my favorite Teacher. I’ve learned so much from your references and projects.
    amanda

Leave a Reply

