One man’s trash…

ok ok.. this isn’t trash… although my hubby might say it is.  This is my studio space.  Actually i should say “studio”.  I share the room with a parrot, a workout equipment corner, and my kids homeschooling area.   My problem is I get a new project going and I whirl through my supplies like a hurricane, or I get what I need to teach the little art class for homeschooling kids , or I’m just scrapping , and I don’t put things away.  You may be able to see I have tons of storage… just not much room to put it.    So instead of taking care of this…

picture-081-600-x-450.jpg

…..I’m playing around with powerpoint again….. it’s so relaxing. 

sharing-450-x-600.jpg

One thought on “One man’s trash…

  1. Funny! Looks like my area. My husband has threatned to draw a line down the center, his half being the “office” my half supposed to be a working “studio”

Leave a Reply

