The First Thanksgiving

thanksgiving

Yesterday was a more relaxed day for my kids and I with homeschooling…. we played a little on the internet with some free homeschooling sites thanx to the list on THIS BLOG !   During that time I found this VERY INTERESTING SITE for kids.  I encourage you to check it out….. some of the facts may surprise you.

I am thankfull for….

My Salvation

The Bible

My Husband

My children

My Family

A roof over my head

2 vehicles

Food to eat

My ART

I do hope everyone has a HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

Leave a Reply

