Happiest and most Blessed and…

I want to grow closer to God this year

I want to grow closer to my husband this year

I want to strengthen my relationships with my kiddies this year

I want to do somthing new and exciting with my art

I want to learn a new skill this year

I want to homeschool from the heart this year

I want to learn how to drive a stick

I want to take the kids on an adventure this summer

I want to learn to play the guitar

I want to read the entire bible through again

I want to journal more

I want to have a happy and blessed new year

artclips-0821

That is my wish for y’all.

2 thoughts on “Happiest and most Blessed and…

  1. driving a stick is the BEST! I hope you get to do this. It makes driving more interesting and you will feel so competent. I think it makes me a better driver, too. I commute almost every day in a fast-driving city (Atlanta, GA) in a small car among lots of big, fast cars, so being able to shift up and down gives my 4 cylinders a lot more oomph. Good luck!
    alicia

Leave a Reply

