could this be me?

so Misty Mawn has asked us to join her in making self portraits this week , and oh boy, that is brand spankin’ new for me.  never done it before, and i’m not sure why.   this is going to be an interesting week ….

art-149-450-x-600

my hair is always falling over like this now that i cut it myself (brilliant idea btw)

i wanted to say that i used my favorite color of caran d’ache crayons, and some of my favorite scrapbook paper, they are both ME! 

art-142-450-x-600

 

 

4 thoughts on “could this be me?

  1. Phew! I don’t know whether I can keep up with that Misty gal! I did do a self portrait yesterday of all co-incidences! although my lips are thinner! tee hee Wish I had those full lips although I’ll accept the Good Lord’s what he gave me! I think your self portrait is SWEET! We are having FUN though, aren’t we???!!!

  2. I like it Sheri, I like it a lot! I did a page yesterday with a picture from when I was 6. Now today I need to do something….hmmmm 🙂

Leave a Reply

