blueridge

So everyday this week is going to be a different color prompt, from MISTY and today is BLUE!  It will be a little easier to PLAY EVERDAY with this theme going on.  I like blue.. it was my favorite colors for a long time, my entire wedding was a blue color scheme, the cake, the punch, the flowers, etc.  My hubby even wore his BLUES… one of the uniforms the Air Force has.   My new favorite color is GREEN but that’s a color for another day.  Funny thing is I use a lot of blue in my art… 

Anyway here is what I made….This is where I was raised my whole life, in Virginia.  Stuarts Draft… ever hear of it?  🙂  probably not.  🙂

 

art-297-450-x-600

5 thoughts on “blueridge

Leave a Reply

