not many words…

I’m am trying to get back to posting every day… for CREATIVE EVERYDAY.  I am being creative everyday… just not getting the chance to blog about it.  🙂

We got a bit of snow last night~

nco-009-450-x-600nco-014-450-x-600

 

here are a couple sketches of paintings I plan to follow through with~

I like sketching with a pen , because if you mess up you can’t erase… but you can change into something  new.  I don’t really know why but using a pen to sketch out my ideas, has always been my way figuring out what I want paint later on.  ~

scan1-423-x-600fish

I also found out about SPARK from Leah.  I have never really done anything like that before and always wanted to try… it’s gonna be fun.  I will keep you updated on the progress.  I have so many ideas from the written piece I was given as inspiration.  🙂

5 thoughts on “not many words…

  1. These photos are wonderful, and I like your sketches too. I prefer sketching with pens also. I just recently learned to even tolerate pencil sketching. 🙂

  2. There are those pesky snowball throwers again! Great sketches. I really look forward to seeing those become paintings.

Leave a Reply

