my journal art

Well… I’ve decided to get some prints made of some of my journal entries from last month.  I picked three that I really liked and thought others might like, and they are at this very moment, in Ye Olde Shoppe!!!!

If things go well I may get some prints made of my other artworks… because I believe the quality of these prints are pretty awsome.  🙂 

So here are THE CHOSEN ONES:

art-507-450-x-600

art-513-450-x-600

art-390-450-x-6001

I only have 5×7 prints in there right now.  I want to get some protective sleeves for the 8×10’s first.  See I don’t know what I’m doing but I’m having fun!

4 thoughts on “my journal art

Leave a Reply

