sprayed…..

has spring sprung yet, or what?  wow…. i tell you what, THIS is why i love spring….

art-177-450-x-600

so i have signed up for an AUSGEZEICHNET online class with mary ann moss… if you havn’t signed up you SHOULD!  you still can actually.  it is really really fun….

art-197-450-x-600

above is an Ok cover…. and on the flip side we have my first attempt.  ugh…

aserh

this one below was a mess and i sprayed it again and like it more… much more.    i am just having too much fun with this new to me form of art.  i love this look A LOT!!!

art-199-450-x-600

so i will leave you with my new favorite spring has sprung picture. 

aww

 

 

also the RANDOMLY chosen winner of my little pink cupcake is………

AMANDA!!! 

i have your info already and so i will send it on asap!   thank you for commenting… it was an interesting day for me!

4 thoughts on “sprayed…..

  1. I’m in the class too, but haven’t sprayed anything yet. I haven’t even cut my cardboard yet! But this weekend I’m diving in.
    I love your letters, and that cool look around the heart. How’d you do that?
    And I won, I won! 🙂

    • the cool effect around the heart happened when i held the can further away and didn’t press so hard! i saw that you in the class… have you made anything yet?

  2. The class sounds fun! I like what you are doing with spray paint. Thanks for sharing your spring pics. I love forsythia bushes. I have one in my yard and we’re planning on planting more soon. I just wish they bloomed through the summer.

Leave a Reply

