Practice

I forgot that I know how to draw.
     

image

I feel like this Renewal thing is coming about in many forms, not just inside of me, but what I am capable of.
Dusting off the masses of paper and pencils I’ve had… since art school even…wow.
I know, I know! So random to choose a shot of Justin Timberlake. There are a couple of his songs that I just get. That get me. That’s not why I printed off the shot to practice with. His eyes in this shot are just… wow!

image

#wip

Be beautiful…be you

Leave a Reply

